چشم به راه فردایی روشن . . . !

چه کسی میخواهد من و تو ما نشویم، خانه اش ویران باد .

چشم به راه فردایی روشن . . . !

چه کسی میخواهد من و تو ما نشویم، خانه اش ویران باد .

! . . . LOVE

 

 

 

 

I kept my head up high,
and then you came my way.
I have been hurt so many times.
My heart filled with so much pain.
but now that pain has gone away.
For I have found a place I want to be.
This place I see is with thee.
For in your arms I have felt and seen,
a wonderful feeling that I cannot believe.
A safe heaven in your arms just for me.
Now I give my heart to thee.
For my heart believes in you.

 *****************************************************************

 

As the time goes by, killed by hours of waiting
The hope in last tears is revived
When I chose to give in, I was so mistaken
Couldn’t see that one reason to fight
Then you’ve opened my eyes to the truth
Please, forgive me for all times I lied
To myself… All I need now is you

Just the rain reminds me of latter tears
I close my eyes and dream again
A breath of wind… I feel you here
You’re life, still flowing in my veins
And in each tear - each drop of rain
I see your face… can’t live without you

You’re every tear in my eyes
Leave everything but you behind
I’m locking all; I’m turning back
For the last time,
For you’re - my life

Come to my dreams and stop the time
Let know you’re here, my angel, fallen
You’ve broken your wings - I’d give you mine
And give you hope, from you once stolen
You’re more than precious memories
You’re my twin soul - your heart I’ll treasure
And every time I look at the dawn
Far at the horizon see your eyes
You’re miles away, you’re there alone
Your heart’s with me - I’m still alive
I can’t pretend, I won’t even try
To escape from this love and to lie to both us…

You’re every tear in my eyes
Leave everything but you behind
I’m locking all; I’m turning back
For the last time
For you’re - my life 

 

نظرات 3 + ارسال نظر
آرش شنبه 20 تیر‌ماه سال 1388 ساعت 01:25 ب.ظ

سلام دوست خوبم.
من دنبال یه مدیر فعال برای بخشهای مختلف سایت هستم
اگه تو بخش خاصی تخصص داری به من خبر بده.
یه سر به سایت بزن.موضوعات رو ببین.اگه موضوعی که میخواهید نبود بگید تا اضافه کنم.
راستی به چند تا پلیس سایت هم نیاز دارند.کسایی که حرفهای بی ربط میزنند یا لینک سایت رو حذف میکنند و ...
رو اطلاع بدهند یا بلوکشون کنند.

منتظر دیدار شما و همکاری شما در سایت هستم
آرش مدیریت سایت زاویه

www.Zavyeh.com

مصطفی یکشنبه 21 تیر‌ماه سال 1388 ساعت 12:51 ق.ظ

سلام.
دوست عزیز خوشحال میشم که با وب زیبای شما تبادل لینک کنم.
در صورت تمایل منو با نام:
.::دانلود سرای یک ایرونی::.
لینک کنید و به من خبر بدهید تا من هم شما را لینک کنم.
(شرایط تبادل لینک : آمار حد اقل 500 بازدید در روز)
با تشکر پیشاپیش از همکاری شما دوست عزیز
منتظر پاسخ شما هستم.
یا علی
wWw.1ironi.Com

آگرین یکشنبه 21 تیر‌ماه سال 1388 ساعت 03:03 ق.ظ http://modara.blogsky.com

پلنگ صورتی عزیز
خونه قشنگی داری
مرسی که به من سر زدی
شاد و شلامت باشی تا همیشه

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد